Support Staff

Mrs. Chambers (Nurse)
jchambers2@bcps.org



Mrs. Dyer (Counselor)
mdyer@bcps.org



Mrs. Lepley (Counselor)
clepley@bcps.org
Mrs. Lepley has been at Hampton since 2020 and has been a school counselor since 2006. She graduated from UNC Chapel Hill with a degree in School Counseling in 2006.  In her free time, Mrs. Lepley loves to run, do yoga, read, and cook. 


Ms. Hutsell (ESOL)
phutsell@bcps.org



Mrs. Henry (Reading Specialist)
ahenry@bcps.org
Mrs. Henry has been at Hampton since 2018 and has been a teacher since 1999. She graduated from UMBC with a degree in Psychology and certification in Elementary Education in 1999. She also has a Master’s Degree in Reading from Towson University. Mrs. Henry is currently working to obtain her certification in Instructional Leadership. Throughout her career in BCPS, Mrs. Henry has taught 4th, 1st, and 3rd grades. In her free time, Mrs. Henry loves spending time with her family, traveling, and attending concerts.



Ms. Eickelberg (Reading Specialist)
ceickelberg@bcps.org
Ms. Eickelberg has been at Hampton since 2010.  She graduated from Grove City College with a degree in Early Childhood/Elementary Education in 2000 and completed her Master’s Degree in Reading from Loyola College in 2005.  Ms. Eickelberg taught kindergarten, 1st, and 2nd grade at Rodgers Forge Elementary School prior to teaching 1st grade at Hampton.  In her free time, Ms. Eickelberg loves to read and spend time at the beach.

Ms. Pfeifer (Math Resource)
epfeifer@bcps.org
Mrs. Pfeifer has been at Hampton since 2019 and has been a teacher since 2012. Mrs. Pfeifer graduated from Towson University with a degree in Elementary Education in 2012.  Mrs. Pfeifer has taught 3rd, 4th, and 5th grade but is currently working as a Math Resource teacher at Hampton. In her free time, Mrs. Pfeifer loves to spend time with her family and craft.


Kristin Iwanicki (Para Educator)


Judith Rembold (Adult Assistant)


Jean Winand (Para Educator)